Contact

Visiting address

Slottsbacken 3
111 30 Stockholm
Entrance phone: +46 (0)8 402 30 12 

Delivery address

Statens Historiska museer
Box 5428
SE-114 84 Stockholm

Contact events and conference

Questions about booking call +46 (0) 8-402 30 30 or email bokning@livrustkammaren.se

Contact school program

+46 (0) 8-402 30 30
bokning@livrustkammaren.se

Contact the museum shop

+ 46 (0) 8-402 30 12
monica.lindstrom@shm.se

Press and marketing

Press officer
Maria Rosén 
+46 (0)8-402 30 15 
maria.rosen@shm.se

Museum Director

Malin Grundberg
+ 46 (0) 8-402 30 40
malin.grundberg@shm.se

Staff

Annika Smöslova Nylander

Museum Host
+46 (0)8-402 30 43
annika.smoslova.nylander@shm.se

Carl Ivinger

Museum Host
carl.ivinger@shm.se

Charlotte Rosenlund

Museum Host
charlotte.rosenlund@shm.se

Irina Schütz

Household Technician
+46 (0)8-402 30 26
irina.schutz@shm.se

Isa Bektas

Household Technician
+46 (0)08-402 30 23

Johan Risberg

Operations and Safety Manager
+46 (0)8-402 30 27
johan.risberg@shm.se

Jonas Lindwall

Museum Curator
+46 (0)8-402 30 21
jonas.lindwall@shm.se

Julia Victorin

Museum Host
+46 (0)8-402 30 20
julia.victorin@shm.se

Kristine Gierow

Museum Host
kristine.gierow@shm.se

Linnea Sundquist

Museum Host
linnea.sundquist@shm.se

Lisa Johansson

Museum Host
lisa.johansson@shm.se

Magdalena Johansson Hammar

Museum Host
magdalena.johansson.hammar@shm.se

Magdalena Piotrowska

Museum Curator
+46 (0)8-402 30 28
magdalena.piotrowska@shm.se

Manne Hedén

Museum Host
manne.heden@shm.se

Marie Ek

Reservation Manager
+46 (0)8-402 30 22
marie.ek@shm.se

Monica Lindström

Museum Host, responsible museum shop
+46 (0)8-402 30 14
monica.lindstrom@shm.se

Nikolai Borelius

Museum Host
nikolai.borelius@shm.se

Peter Fröberg

Museum Host
peter.froberg@shm.se

Sally Granbacka

Museum Host
sally.granbacka@shm.se

Sebastian Björklund

Operations Coordinator
+46 (0)8-402 30 01
Sebastian.bjorklund@shm.se

Sofi Hjort

Museum Curator
+46 (0)8-402 30 25
sofi.hjort@shm.se

Questions about our collections

Sofia Nestor, curator, responsible for The Royal Armoury's collections,
+ 46 (0)8-402 30 33, sofia.nestor@shm.se

Andreas Olsson, curator, responsible for The Royal Armoury's collections,
+ 46 (0)8-402 30 45, andreas.olsson@shm.se

Augusta Persson, konservator, responsible for the textiles collection,
+ 46 (0)8-402 30 56, augusta.persson@shm.se

Contact library

Anja Kujala, curator, responsible for the library,
+46 (0)8-402 30 19
anja.kujala@shm.se

Contact friendship association

Email: lrkvanner@gmail.com

Friends of the Royal Armoury

Website and newsletter

Questions and error reporting regarding the website, web accessibility or the museum's newsletters, please email webb@shm.se

Did not find what you were looking for?

The Royal Armoury is a part of the agency National Historical Museums. You are welcome to contact the agency's switchboard if you are unsure who to contact or if you have any questions related to the agency.

Switchboard: +46 (0) 8-519 55 600
Agency email: registrator@shm.se

Find us on social media

Learn more about our collections and activities by following us on social media.

Follow us on Instagram: @livrustkammaren
Follow us on Facebook.